AAS-020 :: KS Variety Pack Vol. 1

KS Variety Pack Vol. 1


Audio Animals presents a compilation of sounds produced by KS ( Kaptain Spacekase ).

Product Description

Audio Animals presents a compilation of sounds produced by KS ( Kaptain Spacekase ). This pack contains a variety of different sounds including drum loops, bass loops, guitar loops, fx loops and much more.

You can demo the pack using the free sampler by clicking here.

This pack contains:

  • 698 MB
  • 50 Bass Loops
  • 55 Drum Loops
  • 35 Fx Loops
  • 21 Guitar Loops
  • 8 Pad Loops
  • 10 Perc Loops
  • 49 Synth Loops
  • 54 Vox Loops
  • 50 Native Instruments Massive Patches ( NMSV )

All samples are recorded and processed in 44,100 24bit wav.

About The Sample Pack

KS has put together a variety of samples he’s produced over the last year. Ranging from drum loops in various tempos to fx and vox hits to be used royalty free in your productions. KS is predominantly a drum and bass producer and have put together a wide selection of sounds to be used in drum and bass and jungle. All sounds produced by KS in what he calls the “Spacecave”. bass loops and synth loops feature some carefully processed hard hitting DNB and Dubstep patches. Vox Loops include some unique letters, numbers and spoken word hits. Drum loops span across 6 BPM’s, 90 BPM, 140 BPM, 160 BPM, 165 BPM, 170 BPM and 175 BPM.

About KS

KS (aka Kaptain Spacekase) is a DNB and Hip Hop producer from the UK. He has worked in most areas of the music scene, from rock bands, to recording and from promoting to songwriting.

He was discovered as a solo artist in 2012 by the Audio Animals label and went on to release a remix of Techtriks “Our Worlds collide” in Feb 2013. He since appeared on Danny Rich’s Gunshotz EP with a remix. The EP charted at 32 on the Juno Charts. KS followed this up with a top 20 hit called Higher feat. Izzie Voodoo, with the B side Dusk In The Woods. He later made his vinyl debut with the track Switchblade feat Spinout MC which has smashed clubs and radio stations internationally.
He has worked closely with Audio Animals and has made and released sample packs, made demo tunes for various projects and helped promote the label.

KS has also had tunes signed to DNBB (Brazil) and Complex Records (Bristol). He has had his music played on Kool London, Rough Tempo, Global, Emergency, Rood and Origin to name a few as well as clubs and bars all over the globe. With an EP, a hip hop album and a fistful of forthcoming original tunes and remixes the future looks very promising for KS.


The samples included in this pack are royalty free for use in your own productions.  This license is granted for a single user only (and is given on a worldwide basis). All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions.

Click here to read the full licensing agreement, downloading this sample pack constitutes your acceptance of these terms.

Share Button


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KS Variety Pack Vol. 1”